Carvel in Arlington, VA Offers Leap Year Special

2 Responses

  1. I recently bought the Orea cookie ice cream cake for my sons birthday.

    I was very dissapointed in the flavor of the ice cream as well as the frosting.

    One of the reasons I chose your cake was the price. I guess that was a bad decision. You get what you pay for.

    I will be buying a Friendlys Ice cream cake next time.

    • Hi Louise,

      I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your cake. Can you tell me if it was purchased at a Carvel retail location? Our supermarket cakes are not directly affiliated with our company, and certainly do not taste as good as those made by our Franchise Partners.

      Feel free to contact me at aswann@focusbrands.com so that I can remedy this situation for you.

      Best,

      Ashley Swann

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

